Founder & Managinig Trustee


Dr.G.Paramasivan M.A.,M.Phil.,Ph.D.,

Phone No: 91 462 2561436

Mobile No. +91 89032 81436

Email ID: founder@eastrust.org



Mr.J.Edison M.A., M.Phil., B. Ed., DGT.,
M.A. (Human Rights) M.A. (Sociology)

Mobile No. +91 94433 81565

Email ID: edison@eastrust.org

Mr.V.BalaMurugan M.A.(Sociology)

Mobile No. +91 94429 94020

Email ID: balamurugan@eastrust.org

Mrs. R. Ramalakshmi M.E.

Mobile No. +91 9488392927

Email ID: ramalakshmi@eastrust.org

Mr. K. Iyappan M.A., M.Phil. 

Mobile No. +91 9488079344

Email ID: iyappaniyappan40@gmail.com


Board Members


Prof. Dr. P. Arunachalam
Professor & Head 
Department of Applied Economics
Cochin University of science and Technology 
Kochi – 682022, Kerala 

Mobile No. +91 97467 70732

Email ID: arunachalam14@yahoo.co.uk


Dr .S. Gunapalan 
Faculty of Management and Commerece 
South Eastern University of Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka 

Mobile No. +94 779005461 

Email ID: sgunapalan@seu.ac.lk


Dr. F. Maria Albert
PG Assistant in Economics
St. Xavier’s Higher Secondary School
Palayamkottai – 627002
Tirunelveli District

Mobile No. +91 94434 15165

Email ID: fmalbert@gmail.com


Dr. A M M Mustafa

Senior Lecturer in Business Economics

Department of Management

Faculty of Management and Commerce

South Eastern University of Sri Lanka

Sri Lanka

Mobile No. +94 718035326 

Email ID: amustafa@deu.ac.lk


Dr. M. Antony Raj
Associate Professor

St. Xavier’s College of Education 
Palayamkottai – 627002
Tirunelveli District

Mobile No. +91 94427 68855

Email ID: drmantonyraj@gmail.com


Dr. B. Beneson Thilagar Christados

Associate Professor of English  

St. John’s College 

Palayamkottai – 627002,

Tirunelveli District

Mobile No. +91 9366700261

Email ID: godisgood1968@gmail.com